Kodak Black – Painting Pictures (2017) free download album leaked

Sorgente: Kodak Black – Painting Pictures (2017) free download album leaked

01 – Day for Day
02 – Coolin and Booted
03 – Candy Paint (feat. Bun B)
04 – Up in Here
05 – U Ain’t Never
06 – Twenty 8
07 – Patty Cake
08 – Save You
09 – Conscience (feat. Future)
10 – Tunnel Vision
11 – Corrlinks and JPay
12 – Reminiscing (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
13 – Side Nigga
14 – Off the Land
15 – Top Off Benz (feat. Young Thug)
16 – Feeling Like (feat. Jeezy)
17 – Why They Call You Kodak
18 – There He Go


Dieuson Octave (born June 11, 1997), better known by his stage nameKodak Black, is an American hip hop recording artist

Painting Pictures is the debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Kodak Black. It was released on March 31, 2017, by Atlantic Records.

Dieuson Octave was born on June 11, 1997 in Pompano Beach, Florida, where he was also raised. His parents were immigrants from Haiti. Octave was raised by his mother in Golden Acres, a public housing project in Pompano Beach.[6]

From the age of six, Octave used the nickname “Black”. He also used the nickname “Lil’ Black”. When he joined Instagram he chose the username “Kodak Black”. This later became his stage name when he started to rap and a name favored by his fans



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment


Can't read the image? click here to refresh.

shared on geekfrostblog.com shared on info-free-download-rar.net